Haryana agriculture portal

The Department of Agriculture & Farmer's Welfare is divided into various branches and divisions which are Soil Conservation Branch, Plant Protection Branch, Quality Control Branch, Planning Branch, Engineering Branch, Ground Water Cell, Seed Section, Sugarcane Division, Statistics Branch, World Bank Branch, IT Cell, ATMA, RKVY, NFSM.

Contact Detail

0172-2571553, 2571544