Tripura State Cooperative Bank

The Tripura State Cooperative Bank Limited (TSCB) was established on 21-01-1957 with its headquarters at Agartala. Since its formation it has proved to be flag-bearer among the Cooperative Credit Institutions in the country. It is channeling Cooperative credit through its member Large Sized Adivasi Multipurpose Societies and Primary Agricultural Credit Societies to the resource-needy and enterprising farmers in the state. TSCB is a government partnered Bank.

Contact Detail